1. Membership Of The Faculty

The Faculty shall consist of the President of the College, the Chief Academic Officer, and those with the rank of professor, associate professor, assistant professor and instructor. Faculty, at its discretion, may include in its meetings and activities, professional staff whose principal duties are directed toward student learning and development. (The Bylaws of Central College, XV.1)